PM Kisan Beneficiary List, Check Direct Link

The PM Kisan 12th Beneficiary List 2022 is available at You can check the status of the 12th installment using your Aadhar card, mobile number, or bank account number.

You may get the PM Kisan Beneficiary List 2022 for the 12th Installment of the PM Kisan Samman Nidhi Yojana On the official website

The completion of e-KYC is now required for PM Kisan Samman Nidhi Yojana recipients by the Indian government. The scheme’s beneficiaries must complete an e-KYC in order to participate in this.

PM Kisan E-kyc

The PM-KISAN scheme offers eligible recipient farming families financial support of 6,000 per year in three installments of 2000 each. The beneficiary sum will be sent straight to the farmers’ bank accounts.

PM Kisan Installment

Step 1: To view the PM Kisan Beneficiary List of beneficiaries under the PM Kisan Yojana, you must first visit that website. Step 2: Then, on the home page, click “Farmer Corner.” Next, click the PM Kisan Beneficiary List button next to the colon.

Steps to Check Beneficiary List

Step 3: Next, you must enter the village’s status, district, sub-district, block, and other details. Step 4: Click Get Report once you’ve finished the previous three steps. Step 5: The beneficiary list for PM Kisan will be shown in front of you. You can now check to see if your name is listed on the PM Kisan Beneficiary List.

RRB Group D Result